top of page

Mrs. Susan Cameron

CEO/Owner and

Active Director 

I am a mother of 4 grown children with 10 grandchildren, 1 on the way, and a blended family of 3 children, 8 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren.

I live in Greeley, bu​t have lived many places and other countries.

My hobbies (when I have time) are scrapbooking, art, and writing. I also play the piano and love to sing.

I have worked in Early Childhood Education for 20 years. Although when I lived in Japan at the age of 16 I taught English to children at a Japanese preschool, so you could say I have been an educator for 44 years. In 2012 I opened up my home for a home daycare. I want to be a part of making sure those parents who cannot find a suitable place for their child to be taken care of, will find it at TLC. 

Adrianne Lopez

Finance Director

I have been working in the Finance Industry for 8 years working for Accounts Receivable with experience in Claims and Collections. Certificate in Computing and website design. Experience working in the Financial Banking Industry for 6 years. Mother of two wonderful boys

Ms. Brandy

Administrative Assistant

I've moved here recently from the pacific northwest. I lived in the Puget Sound area in Washington for over 10 years and most recently lived in Portland for a year and a half. I enjoy traveling and spending time with my son, William. I have visited most of the states, as well as England, Scotland, Israel, and Jordan. William is 3 years old and the light of my life.

Most of my working career has been in the medical field, including post op and wound care. I also worked at a 911 call center for a few years. I am excited to joining the TLC family. I have learned so much about child development while working with my son's therapists and look forward to learning and growing with your kiddos

Ms. Belinda

Llamas Teacher (3-4 yr olds)

I have a CDA (Child Development Associates) and have been teaching for nine years as an early childhood educator working with children from ages 1 through school ag, but mostly my heart is with 3 and 4 year olds. I have had the opportunity to teach at a few different centers here in Greeley, Colorado, being an Early Childhood Teacher.

I was born in Fort Morgan and grew up in Akron, Colorado. I have lived in Greeley for quite a few years now. I have a daughter, a guinea pig, and a chihuahua that live in my house.

I look forward to meeting you and having the opportunity to teach your child and watching them learn and grow.

Ms. Mackenzie

Teacher's Aide

I have recently been working for TLC, I was introduced by my mother whom you call Miss Belinda. I am a teacher's aide. I find my job here at TLC amusing. It is a fun, new learning experience to work with all the little ones. I have been living in Greeley, CO since kindergarten. I was born in small town Fort Morgan. Some things I enjoy doing on my free time include being in nature, preferably anywhere in the mountains, photography, and painting. I appreciate the entrustment with your kiddos.

Mr. Zack

Monkeys Teacher (1-2 yr olds)

I grew up in Aurora, Colorado. I have always had a passion for kids and wanted to help them become their best self. I have been married to my beautiful wife for about 6 months. We live here in Greeley and plan to raise a family here.

"I believe that children are our future. Teach them well, let them lead the way, and show them all the beauty they possess inside. Give them a sense of pride and let the children's laughter remind us of how we used to be." Just one of my inspirations!

Ms. Amy

Monkey's Teacher (1-2 yr olds)

I am a proud mom to four adult sons. Recently divorced after 35 years. Decided a fresh start was needed, hence my move from San Diego to Greeley. I absolutely love it here. I have been taking care of children for more than 30 years. I have mostly worked with infants and one year olds. After being a nanny for the last 15 years I am excited about being back in the classroom. It's a huge blessing to watch an infant grow into a walking and talking toddler.

In my free time, I do like to visit historical places, crochet, and watch movies. I also bake. I have two black cats at home. I live with one of my sons who moved out here with me. I look forward to helping your little ones grow and make memories.

bottom of page